What does Archiving a course do?

If you have a course that is no longer in use, you can “Archive” it.  All your learner data and course contents remain available, but the course will no longer be assignable and will stop showing up on dashboards and in global reports.

You will still have access to the user data and course specific reports from the course management screens.

Once archived, a course can always be “un-archived” and put back in use.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk