Overview
By design, Traineaze does not have a "delete" option for a course. Instead we allow you to perform a "soft delete" by marking a course "inactive". This will remove the course from any person's To Do list and move it under the "Inactive" section in course management.
1. From the Course Settings screen, clear the "Active" check box.
How Do I Delete A Course?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Please sign in to leave a comment.
0 Comments